Schedules

Upcoming Schedules


Find out what's happening at Sylvania UCC!


Sunday, February 2, 2020

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Monday, February 3, 2020

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm



Tuesday, February 4, 2020



Sunday, February 9, 2020

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Monday, February 10, 2020

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm



Thursday, February 13, 2020

10:00 am - 11:00 am



Thursday, February 20, 2020



Tuesday, March 3, 2020



Thursday, March 12, 2020

10:00 am - 11:00 am



Thursday, March 19, 2020



Tuesday, April 7, 2020



Thursday, April 9, 2020

10:00 am - 11:00 am