Schedules

Upcoming Schedules


Find out what's happening at Sylvania UCC!


Thursday, August 8, 2019

10:00 am - 11:00 am



Sunday, August 11, 2019

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Monday, August 12, 2019

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm



Thursday, August 15, 2019



Sunday, August 18, 2019

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Monday, August 19, 2019

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm



Sunday, August 25, 2019

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Monday, August 26, 2019

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm



Sunday, September 1, 2019

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Monday, September 2, 2019

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm



Tuesday, September 3, 2019



Sunday, September 8, 2019

8:30 am - 9:15 am