Schedules

Upcoming Schedules


Find out what's happening at Sylvania UCC!


Thursday, July 11, 2019

10:00 am - 11:00 am



Sunday, July 14, 2019

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Monday, July 15, 2019

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm



Tuesday, July 16, 2019



Thursday, July 18, 2019



Sunday, July 21, 2019

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Monday, July 22, 2019

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm



Sunday, July 28, 2019

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Monday, July 29, 2019

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm



Sunday, August 4, 2019

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Monday, August 5, 2019

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm



Tuesday, August 6, 2019