Schedules

Upcoming Schedules


Find out what's happening at Sylvania UCC!


Sunday, January 17, 2021

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Thursday, January 21, 2021



Sunday, January 24, 2021

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Wednesday, January 27, 2021

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm



Sunday, January 31, 2021

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Tuesday, February 2, 2021



Sunday, February 7, 2021

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Thursday, February 11, 2021

10:00 am - 11:00 am



Sunday, February 14, 2021

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Thursday, February 18, 2021



Sunday, February 21, 2021

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Wednesday, February 24, 2021

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm