Schedules

Upcoming Schedules


Find out what's happening at Sylvania UCC!


Wednesday, July 28, 2021

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm



Sunday, August 1, 2021

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Sunday, August 8, 2021

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Sunday, August 15, 2021

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Sunday, August 22, 2021

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Wednesday, August 25, 2021

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm



Sunday, August 29, 2021

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Sunday, September 5, 2021

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Sunday, September 12, 2021

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Sunday, September 19, 2021

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Wednesday, September 22, 2021

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm



Sunday, September 26, 2021

8:30 am - 9:15 am