Schedules

Upcoming Schedules


Find out what's happening at Sylvania UCC!


Sunday, November 3, 2019

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Monday, November 4, 2019

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm



Tuesday, November 5, 2019



Sunday, November 10, 2019

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Monday, November 11, 2019

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm



Tuesday, November 12, 2019



Thursday, November 14, 2019

10:00 am - 11:00 am



Sunday, November 17, 2019

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Monday, November 18, 2019

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm



Thursday, November 21, 2019



Sunday, November 24, 2019

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Monday, November 25, 2019

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm