Schedules

Upcoming Schedules


Find out what's happening at Sylvania UCC!


Thursday, May 16, 2019



Sunday, May 19, 2019

8:30 am - 9:15 am





Monday, May 20, 2019

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm



Tuesday, May 21, 2019



Sunday, May 26, 2019

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Monday, May 27, 2019

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm



Sunday, June 2, 2019

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Monday, June 3, 2019

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm



Tuesday, June 4, 2019



Sunday, June 9, 2019

8:30 am - 9:15 am