Schedules

Upcoming Schedules


Find out what's happening at Sylvania UCC!


Thursday, May 9, 2019

10:00 am - 11:00 am



Sunday, May 12, 2019




Thursday, May 16, 2019



Sunday, May 19, 2019




Tuesday, June 4, 2019



Thursday, June 13, 2019

10:00 am - 11:00 am



Thursday, June 20, 2019



Tuesday, July 2, 2019



Thursday, July 11, 2019

10:00 am - 11:00 am



Thursday, July 18, 2019