Schedules

Upcoming Schedules


Find out what's happening at Sylvania UCC!


Tuesday, September 3, 2019



Sunday, September 8, 2019

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Monday, September 9, 2019

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm



Thursday, September 12, 2019

10:00 am - 11:00 am



Sunday, September 15, 2019

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Monday, September 16, 2019

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm



Tuesday, September 17, 2019



Thursday, September 19, 2019



Sunday, September 22, 2019

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Monday, September 23, 2019

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm



Sunday, September 29, 2019

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Monday, September 30, 2019

4:00 pm - 4:30 pm