Schedules

Upcoming Schedules


Find out what's happening at Sylvania UCC!


Sunday, May 17, 2020



Tuesday, May 19, 2020



Wednesday, May 20, 2020



Thursday, May 21, 2020



Sunday, May 24, 2020

8:30 am - 9:15 am


9:30 am - 10:20 am


10:40 am - 11:40 am



Wednesday, May 27, 2020

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm



Sunday, May 31, 2020

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Tuesday, June 2, 2020



Sunday, June 7, 2020

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Thursday, June 11, 2020

10:00 am - 11:00 am