Schedules

Upcoming Schedules


Find out what's happening at Sylvania UCC!


Wednesday, April 27, 2022

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm



Sunday, May 1, 2022

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Sunday, May 8, 2022

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Sunday, May 15, 2022

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Sunday, May 22, 2022

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Wednesday, May 25, 2022

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm



Sunday, May 29, 2022

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Sunday, June 5, 2022

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Sunday, June 12, 2022

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Sunday, June 19, 2022

8:30 am - 9:15 am



Wednesday, June 22, 2022

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm



Sunday, June 26, 2022

8:30 am - 9:15 am