Events

Upcoming Events


Find out what's happening at Sylvania UCC!


Sunday, December 20, 2020

10:00 am - 11:00 am




Sunday, December 27, 2020

10:00 am - 11:00 am




Tuesday, January 19, 2021



Thursday, January 21, 2021



Tuesday, February 16, 2021



Thursday, February 18, 2021



Tuesday, March 16, 2021



Tuesday, April 20, 2021



Tuesday, May 18, 2021



Tuesday, June 15, 2021