Events

Upcoming Events


Find out what's happening at Sylvania UCC!


Sunday, September 27, 2020

10:00 am - 11:00 am



Sunday, October 4, 2020

10:00 am - 11:00 am



Sunday, October 11, 2020

10:00 am - 11:00 am



Thursday, October 15, 2020



Sunday, October 18, 2020

10:00 am - 11:00 am



Tuesday, October 20, 2020



Sunday, October 25, 2020

10:00 am - 11:00 am



Sunday, November 1, 2020

10:00 am - 11:00 am



Sunday, November 8, 2020

10:00 am - 11:00 am



Sunday, November 15, 2020

10:00 am - 11:00 am



Tuesday, November 17, 2020



Thursday, November 19, 2020